Trying New Things

 

All right. Now, I know as a fellow teen, that life kind of turns into a routine. But I’m saying that you have to change that once in a while!! πŸ™‚ The picture from above is my silly hand with an apple. πŸ˜› Anyway, my family and a friend of mine went apple picking today. Me, being the socially awkward teenager I am, decided to slip and fall in almost every rotten apple my feet could find. Everyone found it hilarious…Ha…ha…ha… πŸ˜› Okay, well anyway, just for the heck of it, go out and do something you would never normally do!! For example, walk out your front door and scream HELLOOOOO to your whole neighborhood!! I may or may not have done that this morning…. XD So go out!!! I dare you. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

