Music Update

 

Okay, so I’ve actually changed my mind about my music posts. I know that the Top 10 don’t really change more than once a week, so that’s how I will update it on Teenage Network. The only reason that I would post on days other than a Saturday is if somebody were to email me a list of their Top 10. If this were to happen, I would like the reason you like these songs so much so it doesn’t seem like just a random list of songs. πŸ™‚ And of course I would listen to all the songs. So send them in if you really think they’re good. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

