Television

Hellur!!! On this page I am talking about… you guessed it…. TV SHOWS!!! Now, like most teens out there, I like to watch TV. However, I happen to mostly like cartoon shows. I will try to update this page as often as I can. I will be writing summaries for television shows that I like as well as some animes that I’ve had my eyes on. πŸ™‚ As on all of my other pages, I am most definitely open to suggestions. If there are any shows or even movies that you think are great, then tell me!! I’m always looking for new things to watch. On that note, I’m going to watch me some Resident Evil… he he he…. πŸ™‚

One thought on “Television

  1. Hortencia says:

    I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

Leave a Reply

