Television #1

Hello Hello Hello!!!! All right, so this is my first real post in my Television category. So I decided to talk about one of my favorite cartoons on Cartoon Network…. THE REGULAR SHOW!!!! Some of you may know what this is, but I’m here to tell you that it is amazing!! So, it’s about two 23-year-old guys, Mordecai the Blue Jay, and Rigby the Raccoon. Every episode is about eleven minutes long and is filled with hilarity. Every episode the two guys are trying to get out of work, causing things to go wrong, or chasing something that really want. There are other characters that just add to the comedy and whatever plot there happens to be. I love it because it makes me laugh no matter what is going on in my life. 🙂 So if any of you ever feel that you’re having one of the worst days ever, seriously just try this show. I am about 95% sure that it will put a smile on your face. If not, then I will give an internet punch to whoever pissed you off. 😉

Leave a Reply

