Fashion

All Right!! I’m just going to come right out and say it. I am not the most fashion savvy teenager out there. I’m sure that there are thousands of teens out there that can put together an outfit ten times better than I can. But just so I can hear those awesome ideas and let other people hear them too, I’m going to make a fashion page. I am into things like Hot Topic and maybe Delia’s for their graphic tees. At least every couple of days I plan on posting a new outfit that I put together. Each piece of the outfit will include where you can find it online, the average price, and any shows or bands these articles of clothing are based off of. If anyone ever sends me an email with an entire outfit planned out and all the afore-mentioned requirements then it will be in my next post along with your name if you want it. If you don’t want your name or pen name revealed, I will say that it is from Anonymous. So be creative!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

